2moro: tomorrow 2nite: tonight BRB: be right back BTW: by the way B4N: bye for now BCNU: be seeing you BFF: best friends forever CYA: see ya DBEYR: don’t believe everything you read FUD: fear, uncertainty, and disinformation FWIW: for what it’s worth, or forget where I was GR8: great ILY: I love you IMHO: in my humble opinion IRL: in real life ISO: in search of J/K: just kidding L8R: later LOL: laughing out loud LYLAS: love you like a sister MHOTY: my hat’s off to you NIMBY: not in my backyard NP: no problem, or nosy parents NUB: new person to a game or site OIC: oh, I see OMG: oh my goodness OT: off topic POV: point of view RBTL: read between the lines RT: real time, or retweet THX or TX or THKS: thanks SH: tuff happens SITD: still in the dark SOL: out of luck, or sooner or later STBY: stinks to be you SWAK: sealed with a kiss RTM: read the manual TLC: tender loving care TMI: too much information TTYL: talk to you later TYVM: thank you very much VBG: very big grin WEG: wicked evil grin WYWH: wish you were here XOXO: hugs and kisses